Car rental in Pretoria

Pretoria, also known as Tshwane, is one of South Africa's three capital cities, serving as the executive (administrative) capital.
Located in the northern part of Gauteng Province, it stands as a significant city not only for its governmental role but also for its rich history and cultural significance.

Pretoria founded in 1855 by Marthinus Pretorius, a leader of the Voortrekkers, Pretoria has grown to be a vibrant urban center, characterized by its tree-lined avenues, historical landmarks, and a blend of architectural styles. As a hub of diplomacy, the city houses numerous embassies and international organizations, reflecting its pivotal role in the nation's affairs.

Sign up to our newsletter for updates and exclusive deals